Lifetime Award

The Lifetime Award is a Lodge level award given to members for exceptional service and devotion to the Lodge consistently during a period of twenty years or greater. Once a member receives a Lifetime Service Award, he or she is no longer required to pay dues to the Lodge. The member must still maintain his or her membership in Scouting to maintain active status in the Lodge.

The following members of Wipala Wiki Lodge have been recognized with the Lifetime Service Award:

1973	Levi S. Young
1983	Stefan Ryciak
1987	Martin Dale
1987	Jim Dempsey
1988	Robert Ochoa, Sr.
1989	Tom Walsh
1993	M. "Sarge" Head
1994	Harvey Harden
1998	James Grant
1999	Joe Bronson
2000	Wayne Luchsinger
2001	Ray Kay
2003	Larry Johnson
2004	Bill Holloway
2005	Keith Smith
2006	John B. Forrest, Jr.
2007	Charles Sundland
2008	Roland Brown
2009	Karilynn "Cookie" Smith
2010	Robert Veigel
2011	Robert Ray
2012	Carol Ray
2012	Gail Roemer
2013	Tom Crosser
2013	Carol Lowe
2014	William Popescue
2017	Randy Driscoll
2018	Jerry Minnis
2019	Connie Thompson
2020	Michael Hoffman
2021	Gary Hnydowitz

2022	Bob Hetrick
2023	Michael Minnis