Naatavi Award

The Naatavi Award is a Lodge level award created in 1995 to honor those Arrowmen who provide outstanding service to their Lodge, and exhibit outstanding spirit in the support of Lodge traditions and culture. Naatavi, which means "Volunteer to make the Lodge better," is given by the Lodge Adviser to members who have given consistent service over at least and eight year period for an adult, and a three year period for a youth.

The following members of Wipala Wiki Lodge have been recognized with the Naatavi Award:

1995	Paul Dore, Sr.
1995	Harvey Harden
1995	M. "Sarge" Head
1995	George Holdridge
1995	Clinton McGuire
1995	Vaughn Oliver
1996	Tim Bronson
1996	John B. Forrest, Jr.
1996	David Hollis
1996	Mark Hunter
1996	Matthew Laudone
1996	James Pierce
1997	Lew Alexander
1997	Patrick Gamble
1997	Charles Jones
1997	Karilynn "Cookie" Smith
1997	Clarence Wallace
1998	Joe Bronson
1998	Kathy Cureton
1998	Stuart Lerman
1999	Hal Alexander
1999	E. Earl "Sonny" Hays
1999	Matt Smith
2000	Michael Hoffman
2000	Larry Johnson
2000	Gail Roemer
2001	John Cunningham
2001	Randall Driscoll
2001	Eric Hiser
2003	Gary Hnydowitz
2003	Tom Walsh

2004	Robert Veigel
2005	Michael D. Hockett, Sr.
2005	William Popescue
2005	Robert Ray
2006	Don Defeo
2006	Evan Spencer
2007	Robert Kondziolka
2007	Richard Fujimoto
2008	Karl Brandenberger
2008	Charles Sunland
2009	Milt Hulet
2009	Ray Kay
2010	Robert Hetrick
2010	Michael Peters
2012	Jeff McHenry
2012	Stephen Smith
2013	Ken Adams
2014	Jeff Vann
2015	John Adcock
2015	Michelle Adcock
2016	Michael Eardly, Sr.
2016	Jose "Joe" Garcia
2017	Emory Smith
2018	Justin Bradley
2018	Tom Tedford
2019	Robert Bartlemay
2019	Cathy Catalfo
2020	Kevin Catalfo
2020	Kieran Dunlop
2020	Jack McLellan
2020	Timothy Pitcock
2021	Marc Braatz
2021	Michael Minnis
2021	Benjamin Rosanova
2022	John McLellan
2022	Doug Ullrich

Alyse Silverman Colin Dunlop

2023

2023