Awards Overview

Vigil Honor Nomination and Annual Award Nominations Order of the Arrow provides opportunities for its members to excel and be recognized for their accomplishments. These recognitions are provided at two levels of the organization, either at the local lodge level or at the National level. Individual members may be recognized or entire lodges. The awards and honors provided here are standard throughout the organization. Individual lodges may form and provide their own local awards such as “Brother of the Year”, “Most Active Arrowman”, and other achievement awards.

Nominate a deserving Arrowman for either the Vigil Honor or an Award. All Nomations are due September 10, 2022 at the Lodge Executive Committee meeting held at the Camp Geronimo Ordeal.

Vigil Honor Nominations
Due September 10, 2022
Lodge Award Nominations
Due September 10, 2022

National Individual Awards